Skip to main content

Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION:

Ting Sun, Ph.D.

Joe Wood

Addie Ellis

Amy Kahler

Julie Torres

FRONT OFFICE STAFF:

Cindy Helmsin

Mary Ramirez

Maribel Zill

SUPPORT STAFF:

Caroline Hines

Rhean Perkins

Elizabeth Henry

Kelsey McGoldrick

Jan Duran

TEACHERS:

Franchesca Donato

Erica Mooney

Kham Vue

Jacqui Sjol

Tj Fassler

Scott Semple

Ashley Crane

Christine Dahilig

Johanna Caraballo

Danielle Monroy

Susie Steinlein

Lauren Vasquez

Shayla Mize

Tarynn Rojas

Tammy Imgarten

Rachelle Ahmad

Bryn Bacharach

Amanda Jankay

Allison Perry

Sarah Strazzo

Mandy Rossi

Sarah Lack

Jessica Benz

Emily Shane

Karen Quant

 

TITLE:

Executive Director

Director of Technology & Assessment

Director of Student Services

Academy Coordinator

Teacher on Special Assignment (TOSA)

TITLE:

Administrative Assistant

Administrative Assistant

Administrative Assistant

TITLE:

School Counselor

Psychologist 

RSP Teacher

Speech teacher

Instructional Assistant RSP

TITLE:

5th Grade Teacher

5th Grade Teacher

5th Grade Teacher

4th Grade Teacher

4th Grade Teacher

4th Grade Teacher

3rd Grade Teacher

3rd Grade Teacher

3rd Grade Teacher

3rd Grade Teacher

2nd Grade Teacher

2nd Grade Teacher

2nd Grade Teacher

2nd Grade Teacher

1st Grade Teacher

1st Grade Teacher

1st Grade Teacher

1st Grade Teacher

Kindergarten Teacher

Kindergarten Teacher

Kindergarten Teacher

Kindergarten Teacher

TK Teacher

Art Teacher

Spanish Teacher

EMAIL:

tsun@natomascharter.org

jwood@natomascharter.org

aellis@natomascharter.org

akahler@natomascharter.org

jtorres@natomascharter.org

EMAIL:

chelmsin@natomascharter.org

mramirez@natomascharter.org

mzill@natomascharter.org

EMAIL:

chines@natomascharter.org

rperkins@natomascharter.org

ehenry@natomascharter.org

kmcgoldrick@natomascharter.org

jduran@natomascharter.org

EMAIL:

fdonato@natomascharter.org

emooney@natomascharter.org

kvue@natomascharter.org

jsjol@natomascharter.org

tfassler@natomascharter.org

ssemple@natomascharter.org

acrane@natomascharter.org

cdahilig@natomascharter.org

jcaraballo@natomascharter.org

dmonroy@natomascharter.org

ssteinlein@natomascharter.org

lvanina@natomascharter.org

smize@natomascharter.org

trojas@natomascharter.org

timgarten@natomascharter.org

rahmad@natomascharter.org

bbacharach@natomascharter.org

ajankay@natomascharter.org

aperry@natomascharter.org

sstrazzo@natomascharter.org

mrossi@natomascharter.org

slack@natomascharter.org

jbenz@natomascharter.org

eshane@natomascharter.org

kquant@natomascharter.org

Webpage/Blog:

 

 

 

 

 

Webpage/Blog:

 

 

 

Webpage/Blog:

Webpage

 

 

 

 

Webpage/Blog:

Webpage/ Blog

Webpage/ Blog

Webpage/ Blog

Webpage/ Blog

Webpage/ Blog

Webpage/ Blog

Webpage/ Blog

Webpage/ Blog

Webpage/ Blog

Webpage/ Blog

Webpage/ Blog

Webpage/ Blog

Webpage/ Blog

Webpage/ Blog

Webpage/ Blog

Webpage/ Blog

Webpage/ Blog

Webpage/ Blog

Webpage/ Blog

Webpage/ Blog

Webpage/ Blog

Webpage/ Blog

Webpage/ Blog

Webpage/ Blog

Webpage/ blog